little kids really do know where you are pregnant....

poonibby

mama, and TTC!
Reaction score
i was at subway in the line and some little girl in her stroller pointed at me and yelled BABY! and then waved and smiled at me. i was like wow! :D and im only 5 weeks and 3 days.

i know, we haven't tell anything to my son and today he said "mom ur gonna have a baby,right?" lol

you're telling me it's actually quite scary! My foster brother kept telling everyone I was pregnant even before I knew I was!!!

So true! I am a primary teacher only about 6wks but one of my kids keeps walking past me and patting me on the tummy!! So funny :)

This is true. One day I was playing with OH nephew an he just kept touching an pinching my stomache! No where else.

i was at subway in the line and some little girl in her stroller pointed at me and yelled BABY! and then waved and smiled at me. i was like wow! :D and im only 5 weeks and 3 days.

wow find her and ask her what you are having lol

I went to pick up the little boy I babysit from his school and as I was walking up the stairs there was a little girl at the top and she looked and me, smiled and waved and said baby a few times. Kind of creeped me out! I was like what the heck!!! I'm like 4 weeks?! Didn't really know what to think of that.

it's so funny to read this today ...and so happy that I'm not the only one
i was at the mall today and the was a little girl, about 2 years old
she runs over to me and pulls on my coat and says "baby, baby" with a big smile on her face
i told her that i have a baby in my belly and that my baby is getting growing

Lucky ladies. The kids I work with couldn't be any more clueless. It's kind of funny. The girls have been hugging me more, but that's the most.

Thats funny. We haven't told my step daughter anything yet, but I'm assuming she knows. lol