My baby moving at 27 weeks (video)

leigh5tom

Mum to two :)
Reaction score
I hope the link works, I'm not very good at this lol. Its only short - about 10 seconds long.

Also, excuse the fact that I'm in the bath haha, you can't see my noonie or anything I promise! Oh and my horrendously hairy belly - wasn't like the pre-pregnancy I promise haha :kiss:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9HV-HPbXN8

Awhhh! that's so cool! i've just about started to see movement these past few weeks can't wait til my little monster is bigger so it's as noticeable as that! :flower:

Edit: As for the hairy belly - i've developed a layer of fur on my belly so don't worry haha :rofl:

Thanks, I feel like a blooming yeti haha!

I could sit and watch my belly moving for hours, I love it. OH gets sick of me aways calling him over to watch I think though haha :') xxx

so sweet! ya my belly is so hairy too!
ha ha this is me too dh say honey i can't see what you see! he sit there and asks me what I'm doing it's like an every night ritual where I will watch her kick and move for 3 hr! Love it so much!

Hehe I noticed mine doing this yesterday! so weird aint it! I keep calling my OH to come see lol and hes like 'whatttt' xxx

awww these types of movements are the ones I SOOOO look forward to! It's such a crazy feeling to have your whole belly moving like waves. Good idea recording it :)

i loooove watching it . of course i am the only person in my house who is completely mesmerized by this type of thing . :rofl:

I think maybe it's because we can feel LO inside too, so to see and feel at same time is amazing! OH goes 'aww' but half the time he misses them because he looks away!!

The amount of times I've tried to record it and she's stopped moving is crazy, the little bugger knows I'm doing it I'm sure!! xxx

No worries, I love watching other people's so felt I should share too :) xxx