my chart :-/

sarah1726

ღ LTTTC ღ
Reaction score
hey ladies FF keeps moving my lines back and forth each day, they move it back to cd21 or forward to day 24 and yesterday it dipped below the coverline.any idea whats happening? xxxx

do u pay to chart on ff i dont know how it works iv never charted before lol xxx

anybody else think they may know whats happening with my chart? xxx

Sarah,

Do you OPK also? Or only temp and checking cervix? Seems like you have EWCM for a few days, so your chart actually based on those and your temp. If you keep having EWCM and your bbt not confirm the ovulation, keep BD. I am not an expert, someone else probably know better, but I read a lot :)

Here I copy from FF:

When will ovulation be detected?

My temperature has risen, but ovulation is not yet detected on my chart. When will the software detect it?

Fertility Friend will detect ovulation once it is clear that a thermal shift (best when correlated with your other fertility signs) is sustained. Usually you need to see at least three higher temperatures to confirm ovulation since a single higher temperature does not always indicate ovulation. A single higher temperature could be a fluke or could be affected by non-hormonal factors. Keep having intercourse until ovulation is confirmed by a clear and sustained thermal shift and ovulation is detected on your chart.

thanks hun, i used them on CD10,11,12 but they stress me out so we decided to just BD as often as we could :haha: i think we covered that but im also ill with labryinthitis :( im hoping i ovulated on CD24 because of the amount of BD'ing we did and not day 21 because we only BD'ed the night before xxxx

ETA: i always get sore boobs a day or 2 after O but not this time, i also get mild AF cramps and i dont have them this time :wacko: i dont really want to count that as a symptom :haha: xxx

Yeah its like a game to catch that egg! I always did it on right time but still no luck yet, but everyone is different.