Need to learn the odd's and ends of TTC

Girl20

Reaction score
Heloooo Ladies!:wave:

I am really new to this whole TTC thing, I never thought it could be so involved.. silly me lol! But I am starting to realize it is much more than just doing the deed and playing that waiting game we all "love" so much, gmf.

Me and my husband found out we were expecting just at the end of August, and by September 7th, on the day of my first Gynea appointment I had a miscairage (at 6 weeks) after some spotting the morning before. It was the worst day ever, felt like someone ripped out my heart - litteraly! I miscairied Naturally and my Gynea told me that there would be no need for a D&C (I think thats what it's called) as I was still early and the chances of anything being left behind was very scares.

So she suggested that we start using StaminoGro (this is sup. to improve the quality of my eggs and my husbands sperm), and wait at least one cycle before TTC again.

My period came on the 15th of October and lasted for about 4 days, nothing major it was mild bleeding.
We started TTC again after my period was done, and Yesterday I was so dissapointed when I got my period agaaaaain 15th of November!!!!!!!

This might sound grouse so close ur eyes if u dont want to hear the gory details lol:shy:

I had cramping like the whole week, and when I went to the bath room oon the morning a bloody jelly thing the size of the palm of my hand came out.. I had such a fright!!
I noticed that I am bleeding much more than my normal period usually did and when I took the tampon out a piece that looked like chicken skin came out with the blood - so disguisting i know!!

The blood was bright red and like black clotty things came with it...

I am scared and have no idea if this is normal after having a m/c 2 months ago, has anyone experianced this?????? Pls help!