Needing to Vent

divatoot

Reaction score
I have been charting for 3-4 months now (taking temps, checking CM). My current cycle is my longest one ever! I am 24dpo on CD56. My temps keep climbing, my CM is creamy and more than before. And I am 12 days late for AF...no symptoms of AF.
Only symptoms of pg are increase in CM and small tinges of like pinching/pulling alternating from side to side.

I have tested I'd so at least 15 times to get BFNs every single time. I am just beyond my breaking point and just find myself wanting to scream and cry every time I see a BFP at 9dpo for other women.
Don't get me wrong I am so happy for those who have gotten their BFP early or even later...but, I just want some thing to happen even if it is AF.
And some forums say that if you don't have your BFP 2 days after your missed period then you are not pregnant...is this even a solid fact?! UGH!

If any ladies have experienced a really late bfp and want to share an encouraging story to help, that would be greatly appreciated! As I am about to pull all my hair out, crawl into a hole and cry for a good hour!

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/5930f0//thumb.png
My Ovulation Chart

First... breathe!!! Seriously though. I absolutely know how mad you can drive yourself! Been there. We were TTC for months... and months... and every BFN is such a bummer- even if you tell yourself it will be (to lessen the blow). BUT, you just need to stay as positive as you can hun. I won't say "don't stress"- cause, that's not realistic and (from what my fertility expert told me) it doesn't affect anything- well, other than your own sanity! LOL.

I have no great insight- I did track my cycle for SO long that I really learned a lot. It seems I was so much more in tune with what I felt or thought I felt- or what my cycle was *typically* and then suddenly not typical AT ALL.