New to cloth diapering!

Discussion in 'Pregnancy - Third Trimester' started by Honesty, Jun 4, 2013.

1. Honesty

Honesty Baby #4 in the Making :)

I'm new to cloth diapering, I only been doing it for about 2 weeks with my 23 month old daughter. Just practicing before baby gets here. So far I only have a large wet bag, 7 cloth diapers (2 bum genius freetime, 2 bum genius 4.0, 1 tots bots, 1 fuzzibunz, and 1 kawaii), I'm also waiting for my diaper sprayer to come in. Does anyone have any advice they would like to share? What brands are real good and have lasted a good while? And what would you be using to cloth diaper your newborn? I really want to start cloth diapering as soon as baby is born so I was thinking of going the least expensive way which is about 24 Prefolds and 5 -6 covers. What do you ya'll think?

2. Honesty

Oh and thanks in advance!

3. spinneybaby

spinneybaby Well-Known Member