New to temping

Aims13h

Momma to 2 beautiful boys
Reaction score
Hello ladies!

This will be my 4th cycle TTC baby#3 and would like to temp this cycle to help pinpoint when I OV. What exactly should I be looking for throughout the next month? I have no idea what I should expect for a temp :dohh:

Thanks for your help!

:dust:

Hello ladies!

This will be my 4th cycle TTC baby#3 and would like to temp this cycle to help pinpoint when I OV. What exactly should I be looking for throughout the next month? I have no idea what I should expect for a temp :dohh:

Thanks for your help!

I am using the Fertility Friend app and it tells you pretty much what you need to know. I will attache a copy of my chart for you to see. Keep in mind this is my first month so I am pretty new to this too!

Attachments

• photo.jpg
    photo.jpg
    52.3 KB · Views: 7
Hello ladies!

Thanks for your help!

I am using the Fertility Friend app and it tells you pretty much what you need to know. I will attache a copy of my chart for you to see. Keep in mind this is my first month so I am pretty new to this too!

Thank you! I just downloaded the app for my phone. Hopefully I will know the key dates to dtd this cycle! Wishing you a BFP! :flower: :dust:

The more I read, the more I get confused. Sorry I can't be more helpful, but interested to see what others say.

the first month of temping won't tell you much. I use Fertility Friend to keep track of my temp too. After the first cycle... you can see if you're ovulating at around the same time... and perhaps start seeing a pattern :thumbup:

the first month of temping won't tell you much. I use Fertility Friend to keep track of my temp too. After the first cycle... you can see if you're ovulating at around the same time... and perhaps start seeing a pattern :thumbup: