• Welcome back! The Xenforo Cloud migration is now complete. Thank you for your patience! NOTE: please make sure to report any issues to our Technical Support forum and we'll review ASAP.

newbie here

bubblylauren

Reaction score
hi everyone im new here my mate bexxie told me about this site she said everyone is lovely. well me and my husband have been trying for a baby for 2yrs and still havent concieved and i just feel down and fed up with it the docs say its my weight but i thinks its more anyway sorry to go on xx:blush:

Hiya :hi: Welcome to B&B.

Sorry to hear you are feeling down :hugs:

Wishing you a speedy BFP.

:dust::dust:

Welcome Lauren.
Sorry to hear you are feeling down. Weve been ttc for 2 years also so know how you feel.

Have the doctors done any tests for you?

:hi: welcome good luck ttc. Sounds to me like Dr trying to avoid sending u for tests.

:hi: Welcome To BnB

Glad to have ya! Sorry to hear you have the TTC Blues. Hope things get sorted for you soon..... :hugs:

:dust:

Hi Lauren............

at time of writing you will be on earlies so wont see this till later but wanted to say am glad you joined,how long I been on at you a year?

Speak to you later
bex

Hi Lauren welcometo baby and bump! good luck with everything hun xxx

Hi Lauren

Welcome to BabyandBump

Good luck with your TTC journey here

x

Hi everyone thanks for your replys the doctors sent us up to the hosiptal after 12 months, went to the fertility clinic they done 1 hormone test and said i was fine ive had no tests since, they say its my weight! but i think there wrong next time i go im gona ask if i can have some more tests done because i know they can pic things up from blood tests so tou never know xx

Thats shocking!

My basic tests were all normal but i still got referred to the hospital.
Push for more testing, good luck! :hugs:

Thankyou