PCOS and symptoms?

FinMunster

Reaction score
Hello everyone! I am new to all of this, so please forgive my ignorance. Recently, (about a week and a half ago) I've had some symptoms that I've never experienced before: Sore breasts, strange lower abdominal cramping, cravings and crazy dreams. AF has yet to make an appearance, so I was just wondering if anyone else has experienced something similar. With PCOS, it has been impossible to tell if I've ovulated or not. Pregnancy test was a BFN but symptoms still persist. If anyone has any insight, it would be greatly appreciated! :)

I have pcos and im experiencing the same
sore boobs
cramping
hungry all the time
tired
very thirsty
and last night had some crazy baby dreams
although most of my signs point to af making a show
i did this cycle get a positive opk never had one before in any cycle so i know it was legit im roughly 7-8 dpo today and i dont feel pregnant

I have pcos and have had two children. And the way I have known to when Im ovulating is when I had ewm. I can't really help with the symptoms though, I didn't find out till I was 8weeks with my first. Had no symptoms what so ever. I would test again in a few days. How often are your periods? X

Periods are anywhere from 2-4 weeks apart. Sort of all over the place. :/ Which is why it wouldn't be totally shocking if it happened to be amenorrhea, except for all of these crazy symptoms!

I ladies, I have had such similar symptomps to you! I don't have PCOS but I have PCO.

The main symptom I'v had that has lead to me believing I could be pregnant is that I have had a soft and high cervix.

I'v had some:
cramping
sore boobs
some tiredness
nausea.
very weird dreams
brown spotting on cd 28

Those symptoms seem quite common for me even before my AF.

Today though I am feeling very hungover, like I could puke any min but I'm not going to. But I'm not hangover.