Please Help! New to temping and very confused

Ember29

Reaction score
I am on CD 33. I normally have a 13 day LP. My chart shows ovulation by OPK and temps on CD 16, but no AF and HPT's are either negative or faintly positive. I should be 17 DPO and 3 to 4 days late. I have NO IDEA what is going on. Could someone help me interpret this chart, please? I'm driving myself nuts.

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/66391f/

Attachments

• Chart1.jpg
    Chart1.jpg
    56.2 KB · Views: 16
I am no expert at temping myself so I can't assist I am afraid but didn't want to read and run. I hope you get answers soon!

Maybe you had a very late implantation. What kind of tests are you using? Try a FRER. If still no answer, see your doctor for a blood test.

I've tried a bunch of brands. Today's temp spiked higher. Attached is today's chart and a bunch of recent tests.

Attachments

• chartgraph_module.php.jpg
    chartgraph_module.php.jpg
    57.3 KB · Views: 7
  • IMG_6310.jpg
    IMG_6310.jpg
    20.6 KB · Views: 13
  • IMG_3577.jpg
    IMG_3577.jpg
    17.3 KB · Views: 15
  • IMG_3758_opt.jpg
    IMG_3758_opt.jpg
    275.5 KB · Views: 15
  • IMG_4412_opt.jpg
    IMG_4412_opt.jpg
    203.1 KB · Views: 12
I definitely see lines in some of those!

Thanks ladies! I've had 2 chemical pregnancies this year so I am very wary about getting too excited. I just called my OB and I'm heading out in a few minutes to get a beta done which I will repeat in 2 days. They said it will likely be tomorrow before I get the results. I will keep you posted! Please keep your fingers crossed for me!

Attachments

• chartgraph_module.php.jpg
    chartgraph_module.php.jpg
    57.3 KB · Views: 2
  • IMG_9901.jpg
    IMG_9901.jpg
    45.8 KB · Views: 10
Pls let us know as soon as you get results! Fx for you xxx

Thank you. I just have this dreadful feeling they are going to come back and say the blood test is negative. I guess we'll have to just wait and see...