Please please please I need advice

SherryDupo

Reaction score
I really need advice, words of comfort...anything really. I had my tunes tied in December 2012 after my 4th child and I found out this morning I am pregnant. I would love another baby, but I'm scared to death this is a tubal pregnancy. Anyone know of successful pregnancy after a tubal ligation without tubal reversal?

Attachments

• 20140504_070303.jpg
    20140504_070303.jpg
    28.3 KB · Views: 118
Congratulations!

I don't have any experience, the best advice I can give is to contact your doctor to see if they can refer you for a scan :hugs:

it is not such an unusual thing for the tubal ligation to reverse spontaneously, still i would go to a OB/GYN and request an urgent scan asap just to confirm everything is ok.

Yes I used to be a labor and delivery nurse and I delivered a healthy full term baby girl of a mother that had her tubes tied. When can u get in to do an early scan?

I would try get a scan ASAP to confirm all is ok , good luck and congrats :)

Hey sweetie first things first congratulations on your :bfp: <3 :hugs:
Second thing, I would do what others suggested and get a scan just to be sure. Keep us updated ok? We would all love to hear how you are doing.

Get a scan like everyone else said. But congratulations!