Please Read CBFM

DollyDolly

Reaction score
Hi Ladies,

Firstly, congrats on those of you with bumps and bfp's! I wish you all a healthy and happy 9 Months :)

I have been TTC for 2 years. Frustrating to say the least!

I was wondering if many of you had success with CBFM?

I am looking to purchase one, they are very pricey! Have any of you got one you would like to sell, if you no longer have use for it?

Looking forward to responses!

We had great success with it. I had been charting for 9 months with no luck ttc. I bought the cbfm and was pregnant in 3 months (2 of which ttc as we were both ill in between trying). Im sure it was because of it I fell pregnant as it showed I ovulated sooner than I thought with charting. I also tried ovulation test sticks before the cbfm and they didnt even work - just made me worried that i wasnt ovulating.

I got mine off ebay with 13 sticks for about £55

Yeah I feel like ovulation sticks are a waste of time and money! lol! thanks for your thoughts sweety! x

yeh same here, i got mine off ebay for £50 we have been ttc'ing for 3 yrs so i bought one and within 6months i was pg but I only have one tube which is why it took longer, im keeping mine incase we want anymore!!! I think theyre fab, cudnt b bothered with all charting and temping so this was perfect for me xxxx

Yeah We're keeping ours too for next time.

Good luck with it if you do buy one. I found a seller on ebay that sells the test sticks for about £14 inc p+p. So shop around and you'll save some money. In our case def worth the cost!

awww thanks!!!! just found one on amazon! £56... small price to pay for bump :) cant wait for next af to show now! EEEEEK! hopefully be joining you beauties soon :)

Hi...

I have one i'd be willing to sell. Dont have the instruction leaflet but think it's fairly straighforward or you can go to the clearblue site for details.

It's no good to me as I can't get pregnant naturally, this is my first IVF pregnancy! :o