Really Confused!

decemberose

Mom to 3 boys 1 princess
Reaction score
Hello Ladies!

This is my first time posting..I am really confused on what is going on with me...Here is my story..

Well I got AF Sept. 15 and I went about my business and then I spotted once on Oct. 16 and then Oct 18 I got AF, then I spotted again once on Oct 25. Very strange for me as I never spot. Took a test on Oct 26 because I was sick and was going to the Dr and just wanted to make sure and it was negative. Friday 10/28 I had a dizzy spell and had a little acne. So I decide to take a HPT on 10/29 and it was positive...Idk how that is even possible, so I was thinking I was pregnant from Sept...Nope! I went to the ER with some cramping and they did an ultrasound on Nov 2 and said the couldn't see anything. They told me I'm either really early or already miscarried. My levels that night were 292. Went to my OB and they retested me on Nov 4, but the lab couldn't find it. So I went back and tested again on Nov 8 and my levels were only 423. Tested again yesterday Nov 14 and my levels are 996. They said to come back Monday and theyll do more levels and schedule me for an ultrasound...I've never been so confused before. I have had one miscarriage before and have 3 boys. Sorry for the long post..and thanks for reading.

Kind of just sounds like your really early..... Keeping my fingers x for you!

I also have 3 boys and unfortunately also suffered a loss! Hang in there, I know how stressful this must all be for you!!!!

I'm not sure how that works, but your levels are rising, which is definately good.. I hope everything goes well for you. :)

This whole process has been so diff for me and so confused as to how I got a positive a week after AF ended. So when I found out then that would make me less than a week? Even the Dr' seemed a little stumped...They don't even have a due date for me, if I go by my lmp I would only be 4 weeks today, but I got a BFP 2 & 1/2 weeks ago...