Signature Question!!

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by butterfly1808, Oct 3, 2013.

  1. butterfly1808

    butterfly1808 Mother of 1

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, Ladies

    I was just wondering how do you get your chart and stuff on your signature? I have been trying but every time it doesn't work, it just doesn't show or it is too big, and its frustrating lol, Please Help!!
     
  2. calm

    calm Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    8,697
    Likes Received:
    5
    You need to get bbcode code for forums. If you post it in your signature and it doesn't work and all you can see is code, leave it there and I will put it right for you :flower:
     
  3. butterfly1808

    butterfly1808 Mother of 1

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    Awesome Thanks so much!! ill do it right now
     
  4. butterfly1808

    butterfly1808 Mother of 1

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    I put in in my signature
     
  5. calm

    calm Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    8,697
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hum, that's a challenge, but I am on to it!
     
  6. calm

    calm Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    8,697
    Likes Received:
    5
    There you go :flower:
     
  7. butterfly1808

    butterfly1808 Mother of 1

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    436
    Likes Received:
    0
    OMG!! Thanks so much :)
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice