Someone please look @ my ff chart & help!!

Discussion in 'Trying To Conceive' started by nervouspains, Apr 23, 2009.

1. nervouspains

nervouspains Love being a Wife & Mummy

Morning Girls,

Well title says it all really!
    im on CD15 today and no sign of OV yet- my temps look awful as well!
    I have had High on my CBFM since Sat and no + on OPKS, so I dont know whats going on!
    I dont think I am going to OV this month :(
    xx

2. nervouspains

3. bababas

bababas Well-Known Member

Hi,

I am not an expert at all, but maybe you will ovulate at a similar time like your last cycle? CD17 or CD18?

Dont worry too much hun :) your graphs look good to me. Mine is worse believe me.

Any expert out there?

4. Peardrop

Peardrop Well-Known Member

Don't worry. It's fine. I don't think there's any such thing as awful temps until you have the full months cycle as you are looking for trends not individual temps.

I don't use a CBFM but since you've not got your Peak indicator yet, it looks like your body is gearing up to ovulate but it's not yet happened and like bababas says you will probably ovulate at a similar time to last month. (Also, I understand the CBFM gets better with your cycles each month so since it's your 1st time? it's getting used to you).

OPK's measure differently to your CBFM so although you should eventually have peaks and positives at the same time, it doesn't follow that just because you have a high on your CBFM that you must have a +OPK (if you see what I mean) so don't worry that you don't yet have a +OPK, you will as you did last month.

Just keeping doing what you are doing and I'm sure it will happen - you're close but not quite there - more time for BDing which is great!

XX

5. elmaxie

elmaxie Mummy to Nathan & Hannah.

Your chart looks good to me....you might get your ovulation temp rise in a few days.