Something the Psychic said...

wannabmamma

WTT for our own buba
Reaction score
I went to see a psychic late last year and she said my luck surrounds around the 28th of May which is my grandads birthday (she didnt know this) my grandad died 13 years ago and she was right a few things have happened on this date, i made my communion, i graduated school and college, ect and just now i checked when i would next ovulate with one of those internet things and it said thursaday which would mean if i was to get pregnant this month my baby would be due around the 28th of may 2010 i just thought that was abit freaky and i hope my luck doesnt run out!!!

oooh wow! love it. it is surely a sign
I am off to see a psychic tonight and am really hoping she can shed some light on all this ttc saga.
good luck honey and looking forward to seeing your bfp! xxx

oooh wow! love it. it is surely a sign
I am off to see a psychic tonight and am really hoping she can shed some light on all this ttc saga.
good luck honey and looking forward to seeing your bfp! xxx

good luck tonight :thumbup: let me know what she says i love going to psychics i really want to go see another one but theres a 6 month waiting list for the best one :cry:

Aww wow sounds like this could be your month then, wishing you all the best :D xxx

Oh my goodness! That would be so wonderful. Good luck hunni.

will let you know later hun. I am a strong believer. This will be your month xxx

wow thats cool! hope its your month...

i went to see a psychic last time i was ttc and ill say now ill never go again. when i first found out i was pregnant i went to see her and she said "do you know someone whos currently going through a miscarriage?" and i didnt at the time.. only to find out that that person was me.

and she also said that i will have children for sure but she can see us having problems but not IVF. and weirdly i was diagnosed with a molar pregnancy and was told we shouldnt try for a baby again for a year.