Stalkers welcomed!

Mrs.Felton

TTC#1, off BC end of 6/12
Reaction score
Can you lovely ladies look at my chart. I am new to this whole temping thing so I have no idea what I am looking for. I do notice my temps are going up, I think :haha:

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/35ac02

I hate to say this, but it's very difficult to tell without more information. Do you take OPKs? Have you tracked your CM at all (that isn't indicated on the chart)?

It is possible you O'd on CD13, but without more information it would be too difficult to tell. Do you normally O on a particular day in your cycle? How long are your cycles normally?

Sorry for all of the questions; it's somewhat difficult to tell without any additional information. :)

~Octupus

Kind of looks like you Ovulated on CD 20, I wonder why FF didn't pinpoint it for you?

I had stretchy eggwhite cm on may 27th-30th. On the 31st I had real bd nasea and vomitted 4x. Idk if that helps all. I will start adding more info. My opk never got super dark, I think I missed the surge which my O date was suppose to be the 27th or 28th.

Well that would correlate perfectly with you O'ing on May 30th, which you temp shift confirms. It's just strange that FF didn't pinpoint it for you, looks like you are 8 dpo!! Good Luck!

I had stretchy eggwhite cm on may 27th-30th. On the 31st I had real bd nasea and vomitted 4x. Idk if that helps all. I will start adding more info. My opk never got super dark, I think I missed the surge which my O date was suppose to be the 27th or 28th.

With the EWCM, it's definitely possible that you did O on CD20, but without the prior three temperatures, you will not get crosshairs. Other than CD13, CD20 is the only other day you could have ovulated based upon your temperatures alone.

The nausea and vomiting wouldn't make sense in terms of pregnancy symptoms if you O'd on CD20 unless it was unrelated to TTC. It is possible to vomit due to O'ing, but it is not a "normal" O symptom.