Student Survey for New Moms! Take a minute, please!

mweine21

Reaction score
Hi, I'm an advertising student at Savannah College of Art and Design and I am trying to collect information on new moms for an advertising assignment. I'm looking for people with infants and toddlers to answer this survey. Any and all responses are helpful!

1) As a young mom do you participate in any online communities? If so, which ones?

2) What resources are most influential on your brand choices as a young mom? Rank from 1 to 5.

___ Family
___ Friends
___ Consumer Reports
___ Online Communities
___ Other:

3) How affective are discounts/coupons in your shopping routine?
Not very affect Very Affective
1 2 3 4 5

4) What are the first three diaper brands that come to mind, off hand?

5) Do you plan on using the same diaper brand as your infant grows? Why or Why Not?

1) As a young mom do you participate in any online communities? If so, which ones?

Yes...only babyandbump :)

2) What resources are most influential on your brand choices as a young mom? Rank from 1 to 5.

4 Family
1 Friends
2 Consumer Reports
3 Online Communities
5 Other:

Not very affective

Huggies
Pampers
erm...sainsburys own brand

5) Do you plan on using the same diaper brand as your infant grows? Why or Why Not?

Yes i did however most possibly will have to change as all of a sudden he has started to leak in his diapers which we have used since he was born.

Hope this helps! x

I'm not sure I'm a 'young' mum but -

Here, a couple of natural parenting forums.

___ Family 1
___ Friends 3
___ Consumer Reports 3
___ Online Communities 3
___ Other: 4 (green credentials, company ethics)

5 - if there's a huge saving then I'm likely to buy something I wouldn't normally (probably wouldn't buy it again at full price though!)

Bamboozle - tots bots
Pampers
Huggies