• Welcome back! The Xenforo Cloud migration is now complete. Thank you for your patience! NOTE: please make sure to report any issues to our Technical Support forum and we'll review ASAP.

Super worried

AmyGibb1997

Reaction score
Im 5+3 and have spent the whole night rolling around my bed in so much pain. It feels like my stomach is being squeezed really tight. It’s coming and going this morning and now I’m super nauseated. Is this something to be concerned about?

Last edited:
If your in agony, then yes please get yourself checked at your nearest hospital asap. Is it one sided? Any pain during pregnancy needs to be checked out. I hope your okay and good luck x

I would say you need to go and see a Dr and just double check everything, Pain could be nothing or it could be something serious! Do you have any bleeding? As said above is it all over or on one side?

No bleeding, and the pain is all over. I am a midwife so I should know these things but it just goes completely out of the window. And I do t want to waste anyone’s time

No bleeding, and the pain is all over. I am a midwife so I should know these things but it just goes completely out of the window. And I do t want to waste anyone’s time

Gosh hun as a midwife you should know better that you wont be wasting anyone's time! Anything with our babies is worth getting checked over, no matter how minor, please get yourself checked!

What would you tell a client to do? It concerns me you're a midwife and dont know signs of possible trouble.

What would you tell a client to do? It concerns me you're a midwife and dont know signs of possible trouble.
Deleting this thread. We all know that in a panic about our own bodies knowledge can go out the window. I was frightened and sleep deprived this morning, I needed advice/support, not to be called a bad midwife