Thin Positives?(Updates)What's the deal with these? Pic included. testing until pos

AmberDaisyDoo

Reaction score
Ok so I've done three days worth of okps.

The first one was confusing as a thin very dark line came up.
The second day the same happened again except the line was slightly wider.
Third day today and guess what? Yep! Same again but a wider line again.

Please someone who has maybe experienced this, tell me how to interpret these, Please. :hugs:

https://www.countdowntopregnancy.com/pregnancy-test-gallery/image.php?galleryid=407471

Hi I'm new to using opk myself but I would be tempted to say the wider dark one was the ov date! But I would bd from the first and every other day while I wasn't sure anyway!

Are these the one step ovulation tests? I have had these types of lines also. Def negative. I get them during the day. When I test late at night, say after 11pm, I have a proper thick dark line.

Are these the one step ovulation tests? I have had these types of lines also. Def negative. I get them during the day. When I test late at night, say after 11pm, I have a proper thick dark line.

Yes they are one step. :)

I've just taken another as it's almost 11pm and so far its exactly the same. I'm going to take them as negs and carry on with bd-ing as normal. Just trying to figure out what's normal for me and confusing OPK's aren't helping haha.

It wouldn't be normal for them to be pos three days in a row either would it? So thats a bit of a give away, the saga continues...... :hugs:

(also opps to calling them okps in the first one)