• Welcome back! The Xenforo Cloud migration is now complete. Thank you for your patience! NOTE: please make sure to report any issues to our Technical Support forum and we'll review ASAP.

Tracking while WTT?

mom and ttc

Reaction score
Anyone tracking their period, ovulation tests, or phone apps while waiting? to get a feel for your period and Ovulation?

I am! I've been charting temps and cm for almost 2 years. So far I've been doing it to avoid getting pregnant, but soon I hope to use it to help me get pregnant! Hehe. I used to use fertility friend and now I use the taking charge of your fertility website to track my data. I'll probably switch back to fertility friend soon tho. What do you use?

i just downloaded period tracker on my phone and thinking on buying cheap ovulation sticks. once we tic i will buy the digital ones! i hate the guessing game and we will try for another boy. We have been very successful with the settlers method with our first two.
My husband is going through a vasectomy reversal. He is military so he has to go on a waitlist etc. he got a referral to the clinic yesterday and need to wait what they say and what date they give him.
we just decided on #3 saturday night.

How exciting! Congrats on deciding to go for a third :) I hope your DH doesn't have to wait long for the procedure.
This'll be my first time ttc. I'd really like to have a girl and I've thought of trying to sway for a girl, but my DH wants a boy. Haha. I've also thought of doing the ovulation sticks, but I'm not sure if I'll do it yet. Is the settlers method the one where you eat a certain diet or is that where you BD at a certain time in your cycle? Or is it something completely different?

How exciting! Congrats on deciding to go for a third :) I hope your DH doesn't have to wait long for the procedure.