TTC Intro/Advice

gspmomma4

Reaction score
Hi y’all.

I’m new to this site and thought I’d introduce myself and see if you lovely ladies can give me some advice.

I’m 26 and DH is 27 we have been trying TTC #1 for 3 months now. I’ve been temping for the last month and a half. I have pretty regular 32 day cycles and as of today I’m on CD 38 with no AF making me 6 days late and no signs of AF. I’ve had sore nipples the last few days and several BFN’s. Fertility Friend has not been able to pinpoint an Ovulation day for me so idk what day I O’d this month or if I even O’d at all. My temps this cycle have been so weird/low. I’m new to the whole temping thing and don’t really know what’s going on. I’m so confused and frustrated. Thinking of testing again tomorrow morning with a FRER test. Tomorrow will be a full week late because I was supposed to get AF on Monday. I might just have to get in to a doctors tomorrow and press for a blood test. I thought maybe someone who’s more knowledgeable and has more experience could take a look at my chart and tell me what they think. Last night I had a pretty big temp increase so no idea what that could mean. I would so appreciate any and all help. Thank you all so much in advance.

My chart is attached to this post.

Attachments

• 8F5BE6B0-6C57-41B7-AFD2-F66F2CE1F6E2.jpg
    8F5BE6B0-6C57-41B7-AFD2-F66F2CE1F6E2.jpg
    64.8 KB · Views: 5
  • B3B3A24B-3625-440D-B44C-ACC55FA5AF80.jpg
    B3B3A24B-3625-440D-B44C-ACC55FA5AF80.jpg
    64.8 KB · Views: 2
Also FYI I only use Fertility Friend to put in temps. I don’t really track my symptoms or BD on it. Also I’ve tweaked the temps as I get my temps from the Ava fertility tracking bracelet which tend to be a few degrees lower than oral temps. Sorry for the confusion.

Doesn't the Ava have its own app to help predict a fertility window? Did it find one for you this month? And were you on any type of birth control before starting TTC?