Unspeakable things...

Wishing_

Reaction score
Hello lovelies!

This is my second confirmed pregnancy, but first one to last. *fingers crossed*

I'm new to everything! The growing pains. The now green poops!

I feel like no one talks about the ”weird/bad” things during pregnancy. Am I the only one who thinks so?

Estimate due date May 8th.

I kind of agree! I think it’s like births though, nobody really chats about it to people who haven’t done it, and when you haven’t done it or aren’t doing it you aren’t as interested because it doesn’t apply to you at that time.

So my friends and I have talked about the weird bits of pregnancy (and birth) but only after we’ve all had kids, if you see what I mean?

Hey, I just wanted to say congratulations!

I kind of agree! I think it’s like births though, nobody really chats about it to people who haven’t done it, and when you haven’t done it or aren’t doing it you aren’t as interested because it doesn’t apply to you at that time.

So my friends and I have talked about the weird bits of pregnancy (and birth) but only after we’ve all had kids, if you see what I mean?

That makes sense. I did have friends tell me the common thing likes the baby pressing on your bladder or they couldn't keep down their favorite foods.

I'm the first one of my main group of friends to be pregnant. I'm having a feeling I won't be seeing them for a while because they probably won't come to see us (the baby & me) judging by their reactions.

That makes sense. I did have friends tell me the common thing likes the baby pressing on your bladder or they couldn't keep down their favorite foods.

I'm the first one of my main group of friends to be pregnant. I'm having a feeling I won't be seeing them for a while because they probably won't come to see us (the baby & me) judging by their reactions.