Who's having their Christmas cherubs ?

Mum_Of_Roodys

Reaction score
I always see threads on here for different months of due dates , I worked mine out on a online calculator and my edd is 10/12/15 who else is due Christmas time ? I conceived naturally I got my positive at 9dpo on the 30th March 2015 this will be my 5th pregnancy and my forth child after a mc in November , I have 1 son and 2 daughters 31/2 21/2 and my baby girl who's just turned one , I have a sneaky suspicion that this pregnancy is twins but I can't wait to find out but I won't be finding out the gender until baby/s are here !!

We could all be December bump buddies and support each other the whole way through , I want to hear your story's and due dates let me know your gender guesses too

So come on ladies go....

Hey :)
My edd (thanks to f.f.) is the 13th of Dec, but with my last 2 I was 10 days late both times so could be even closer to Christmas! I work in retail so will be nice to have Christmas off for a change :winkwink:

Hey, have you popped onto the due in december thread on the groups section? Think I will be due 16th December. :) Got BFP on the 1st.

Hey, I'm due with my second 7th December. First was 11 days late, he's now 3 and a half and will be starting school in Sept!

Hi I am 4 weeks pregnant with our 4th baby, I also have 2 girls & 1 boy.
I have no idea about gender as yet.
From Last period i should be due around 20th December.

Hi I'm the same as u ! Due the 10th ! I'm so excited but so scared too lol ! Wish I cld fast forward to my scan lol but going to try to relax and enjoy ! Already have a girl who's 4 cannot wait to tell her she'll be a big sister x

im due dec 6th so xmas season cherub for sure :))

I tested also on March 30th, with an estimated dd of 6th December !!

I have a little boy whose 3 and starts school in Spetember.

Very exciting Christmas coming our way ladies xxx