Wondfo OPK?

bogos

Reaction score
I know there is a opk forum too, but this place feels more like home to me :thumbup: so I hope you all dont mind me asking this here..

I got Wondfo OPK this cycle, and I have never used them before- I always have used the ones from early-pregnancy-test.com and with those it was pretty easy to see my surge... I am CD10 today- Got the Wondfos delivered on Sat, so started testing to get an idea of how they work, how faint ect.. Well this morning, I had one that looked pretty dang close to positive to me- then this evening I asked hubs and he was like.. oh thats positive for sure- which i tend to agree with! I most generally ovulate on CD13 or 14, so this seems early for me... but I guess totally possible.

So for those that have used these.. are they ultra sensitive? do they get MORE positive than this? would you consider this for sure a positive or just pretty close?

The picture is the four tests lined up- Top is from Sat afternoon, then sunday late morning- Then third is this mornings, and last one is from tonight.

Thank you ladies- it helps so much to have people to take this journey with!

Attachments

• 004.jpg
    004.jpg
    31.7 KB · Views: 112
I never used these kind, mines are green handled. BUT it does look like an +opk to me!

I use them. :) the bottom looks positive to me. If you're ever in doubt try using a digi to confirm. Gl this cycle! :)

Thanks ladies, today looked pretty dark already this morning- So looks like I am ovulating early after all-

Does anyone have any input on how long after O you all usually see your OPK go back to negative?

Mines was less than a day. But some have a longer surge. It depends

The bottom test is positive the amount of days the tests remain positive depends on how strong the LH surge was but regardless of how long they are positive most women will ovulate within 24-36 hours of the first positive . good luck!.