CD1 - 26th Dec .... Need a buddy please

Farie

Reaction score
So CD1 today .... over a year of TTC and just starting Clomid this cycle (tomorrow to be precise)

Anyone on the same CD as me? Or close?

Hey!! previous cycle buddy, here we meet again :) AF arrived Dec. 24th....I've had 30 day cycles the last 2 months.....so today is day 3 of 30....here goes cycle 8 !!! Come on 2009! We deserve this darnet,,,,

Hey girls!!! i know im pretty new to ttc but i am on cycle day 4 and would love to be your cycle buddy if you'd have me? someone to share everything with and go through the pains of the negs and the joys of the positives..

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Hey Dani and Toots :wave: course you can be my cycle buddies ... I'm still trying to work out what AF is doing at the mo ... :grr: light flow yesterday morning but nothing now?!?!? :grr:
Last cycle was 33 days .. this one just gone was 29? Stupid body!

Roll on the new year and some much deserved BFP's I think!

Hi there.......
I am cd 6 as of Sunday......Think i may ovulate just after new Years.
Nice to meet some new cycle buddies...my cycles have gone from 28 to 24-25ish days now
Better not keep getting shorter...
Well I'm off to google Yams/sweet potatoes and TTC..hehe someone told me to eat more of them.( her grandmas advice as she had 13 kids)

Hi Ladies..... well, I am on cycle day 3 .... I think! My period has been pretty light, but I think it is too heavy to be anything else. My cylces vary from 29-33 days..... tricky tricky body!!!

Chillbilly - ohh Yams ... gotta be worth a try!
Jeannette - Ohh same CD as me :friends:

How long you been TTC?

CD4 for me .. 1st round of clomid ... really hoping it does the trick!

I am cd 9 now.......on cycle 8 or 9.....waiting for my Op sticks to arrive in mail......never charted so now i am worried I am not ovulating at all.. I'm 37 and HOPE my eggs are not to old......
Just have to wait and see!!!