Essex

Ainebanie

Reaction score
I'm living in the Ilford area.

Just wondering if there are any ladies near me :winkwink:

Hi darling im Billericay! Just down t'road! xx

I'm only new to essex , so I don't have a clue where that is !! Haha
how far along are ya ? All excited ? X

poohh im crap at replying ehhe.. hello yeah Billericay is between Brentwood/ basildon/ chelmsford?

Stop after shenfield on the train!!

Hows you finding everything? xxx

poohh im crap at replying ehhe.. hello yeah Billericay is between Brentwood/ basildon/ chelmsford?

Stop after shenfield on the train!!

Hows you finding everything? xxx

Everything is good bar the pain in my ribs.. Seriousy , feels like someone has been diging me non stop !
How about you ?

I'm getting so excited. Is this your first also ?

Ah i think i know where it is now. :winkwink:

Yep my first too!!! Got sore back heartburn tiredness and just want a bump to show lol!! Hoping I'm lucky for no sickness but heartburns getting worse & feeling hungry/sick at night even after i eaten a few hours before, not good!!!

When's your first scan?? Xx

Yea ??

I'm living in Gants Hill.. Is Chadwell Heath a nicer place ? Were looking to move in Jan before the baby is born , but need somewhere close to where we are now because of where my OH works.

How are you finding pregnancy ?

Yea ??

I'm living in Gants Hill.. Is Chadwell Heath a nicer place ? Were looking to move in Jan before the baby is born , but need somewhere close to where we are now because of where my OH works.

How are you finding pregnancy ?

yeah chadwell heath's nice. quite area so suitable really.

my pregnancy's going good thanks; a bit worried etc that something might happen but trying to stay calm. got my first doctors appt tomorrow.

hows your's going?

xx

Hello!. I'm in Chelmsford, 25, Married and pregnant with our first.

Hello!

Maybe a bit late to join this thread as it's been a while since anyone posted.