For those who use WNNN

Rebaby

Mum to 2 boys
Reaction score
What wrap do you use with them? Our quest for the perfect night-nappy continues and i am thinking of splashing out on a WNNN but we've only used pockets/AIO/AI2's before, so i am a total newbie when it comes to wraps/soakers/shorties/longies...it's like a whole new world! :wacko: :lol:

Flip wraps mostly, or Little Lambs :)
The one I struggle with is my Holden's Landing Bedbug - it's a fab nappy, but it's deep in the rise, so comes above all my wraps....!!xx

I've just got my WNNNs yesterday!! But on the advice of Monkeh, and after doing a little reading, we got a wool soaker from www.littlepants.co.uk :)

It's soooooo soft! Can't wait to use it, I'll let you know tomorrow how it went :hehe: Our LO is a very heavy wetter, so I'm really hoping these work well! I am so impressed with the number of layers on the inserts, so fingers well and truly crossed!

I find fitted & wraps work really well for us at night, in fact they work so well, I'm starting to buy fitted nappies to use during the day. I havent tried a WNNN yet but I have just bought a WN PUL/minkee wrap to try. At the moment, we're using Motherease airflow wraps over our fitted nappies (TB stretchies or HL bedbug) & they work really well. We've never had a leak yet & she wears her night nappy for at least 12 hours, usually 13 or 14. She did an exposive BF poo the other day first thing in the morning after the nappy had been on all night & it still contained it.

Absolutely Cath. My lo will outwee everything overnight, except a two - parter.
Rebaby - have you tried a TotsBots Stretchie at night??xx

Absolutely Cath. My lo will outwee everything overnight, except a two - parter.
Rebaby - have you tried a TotsBots Stretchie at night??xx

Oooh actually no i haven't :blush: just having a look at them now thanks :thumbup:

yep a ME airflow wrap fits over everything nicely :)