General Chatter Thread

MommaAlexis

Reaction score
Not sure if this is allowed but figured we could all chit chat and get to know each other without starting an individual intro thread.

I'm Alex, 19 turning 20, I guess I'd be Pansexual. FOB pulled a runner at 9 weeks, and I am very openly out of the closet! (Needed to get out of there to put more clothes in...:haha:) I'm currently seeing a girl casually and will discuss if it will go any further when baby gets here but will most likely not be dating many guys anymore. I haven't even been slightly attracted to them since the break up. Anyways, how is everyone? *dances*

It's nice to meet you Alexis. I'm Heidi and I'm 36. My wife Cindy and I have been married for almost 2 years. We have been TTC for a bit over a year and will go for cycle #5 in June. That's when our anniversary is so we're really hoping for a :bfp:! Anyway I've been a registered nurse for 8 years and work with mentally handicapped people. I love my job and the benefits are excellent. Now the only thing that would make our life better is a baby boy or girl. We are ready for the challenge of being parents and can't wait for our little miracle to arrive. Good luck to everyone out there who is TTC or is pregnant. We wish you all of the luck and to have happy healthy babies when your time comes! :flower: