Got my BFP this morning - feel free to perve over my symptoms lol

Sparklypants

Reaction score
I know that I have been a mad symptom spotter whilst on my 2ww (currently 10 dpo) but finally got my BFP this morning with an IC and then a Superdrug own brand this afternoon.

I had mild pelvic pain from 1dp and then a mixture of the following..

Big, erect nipples that were very pink.
Vivid dreams.
Raised bumps on my areolas.
Lower back ache.
Aching legs.
Slimy clear mucus after 5 dpo.
Bright red spotting 4 dpo, literally 4 spots on the loo paper.
Cervix very high and very soft.
Feeling a bit sicky at night when I go to bed.

That's all I can remember!

Baby dust to all, can't believe it only took me one go with my donor and my monitor!

x x

hi im new to this your symtoms are similar to mine i got bfp 3 days ago at 9dpo after having 3 miscarriages . i started having symptoms only 2dpo boobs were hurting like mad that was the 1st sign. so happy for you x

Thank you Sammie... congratulations to you too! It's wonderful isn't it :) x x

:wohoo: :wohoo: :wohoo:

Awe! I'm so happy for you Sparkly!! Been stalking you on other threads... I meant saw your posts on other threads. :blush:

Hope to join you in the first trimester journals. I'll get there soon. HH9 to you!!

Oooh SW you perve!!! :haha:

I must admit to following people around :blush:

Thank you so much for your well wishes... :happydance::happydance:

Now im gonna stalk you & make sure your ok :haha: take care sweetie x

Congratulations hun, I am glad we have been through this journey together... You def have to come down here and give me a hand (not literally obviously lol) xxxxxx

Oxford I am there! lol

Poppy thanks hun :) I still can't believe it! Is it mad that I am going to test again in the morning? lol

Oxford I am there! lol

Poppy thanks hun :) I still can't believe it! Is it mad that I am going to test again in the morning? lol