Groupon

hayley x

1AngelSon,1EarthDaughter
Reaction score
I'm rapidly losing my patience :hissy:

Yesterday we paid £19 for the iphone deal for hubby, Sat up til midnight cause he wanted it sorting, so I did while he layed on the sofa asleep :dohh: reached 00.01 and it said offer runs to 00.59, so waited up another hour and the blimmin code dont work. Tried loads again this morning and all it keeps saying is invalid. So now I'm tired, annoyed and a sky remote down as I threw it at hubby and broke it cause I have a rubbish aim and it hit a toy instead :dohh:

Not happy!!

Just checking it is the 'groupon code' I enter in the discount box isnt it? I've never done one before!! x

Not sure, but they have a customer service team you can call who should be able to help.

I did one the other day for something else and had the same problem, I read the conditions on that offer and it didn't start until the following day i.e. you could buy the offer on groupon but not use the code until the next day if that makes sense? Check the conditions of the offer, if you can't find anything then maybe give them a ring?

I did one the other day for something else and had the same problem, I read the conditions on that offer and it didn't start until the following day i.e. you could buy the offer on groupon but not use the code until the next day if that makes sense? Check the conditions of the offer, if you can't find anything then maybe give them a ring?

this is usually the case, I use groupon a lot to buy things and you usually only can use the voucher the next day. look at the small print.

Sorted :) it was the next day that I was trying it, I failed to read it said after 8pm the next day :dohh:

I blame baby brain ;) x

I have no idea what groupon is, butttt did you get an iphone for £19??