Hello I'm new here.

D

Donut

I don't think this is the proper thread for this, so if it's not I apologize :dohh:
I am quite new to the pregnancy lingo, so take it easy on me :p.

I have been having some odd symptoms as of late, and I thought who better to ask than women who either are pregnant or have been!

Well I guess my boyfriend and I are considered NTNP. (I'm learning =)!) And we had sex in early-mid May (my memory has been shot lately so I don't remember exactly when) I had a "period" on May 30th. Which seemed semi normal, until I realized I only had a semi normal flow for 2 days and spotted for 2 more. My periods are usually around 5-7 days long and don't start tapering off until maybe the 4th day (at the earliest), lucky me right? Not long after my flow ended my breasts became very very sore! They feel very full, heavy and sore sore sore. My boyfriend told me to "squeeze and see if anything comes out." So I squeezed (not too hard) And a clearish white liquid came out, has been doing it since. It's sticky and doesn't look like a cause for concern. I've also been bloated, tired (wanting to fall asleep at 4pm!), cranky, hungry. I don't believe I'm pregnant, but I am a definite pessimist! I just wanted to know if any other ladies have experienced the the same thing. Anything will help!! Oh I've also taken some tests and... Well the first one i took was negative (made me sad), the next I got WAY too eager and made myself pee and didn't get nearly enough on the test. Then I did a dollar store test the other day and it read negative. I plan to wait 2 more weeks and test again. I am hoping that I get lucky and have an unexpected wee one! :)

Good luck to all of you who are trying! My fingers are crossed for you!
And congrats to all those who are newly pregnant!

Welcome to the forum :wave:

Not to sure what to suggest, maybe pop and see a doctor to see what they advise? Or wait to see what your next period is like.