interresting bfp/bfn/evap?????

amalar

Reaction score
Hi there. I am new to this and ws hoping to get some advice. I had my lmp on july 26, and took a few equate hpt's starting august 25. They all had a very light blue line. the line showed up in the alloted time limit but was so faint i couldn't get a picture of it but could visibly see it in normal light. I then got a "period" it only lasted 2days and was abnormally light. meaning i could have put all the yuck on one pad if i wanted to. anyway, i figured i was not pregnant and just got a bunch of evaporation lines. (on 6 different tests and 2 different brands.) well then i noticed that my breasts were a little tender (not horrible) and i had some mild lower abdominal cramps (like a duul ache) and lower back pain that radiated down my butt into my leg. so as you can imagine, i went to the store and got another set of tests. i got the same funny light lines. so i went back to the store and got another set of tests and took one. it had the same funny line. so i dipped there other in water, and this one was obviously negative. so i went to the dollar store (dollar tree) and got 2 more tests. i had to go cheap this time because i have already spent so much money on tests. i took one and got a very light line again. i mean it is deffinately a line but it is so light idk what to think anymore. how do i go about just getting a quantitive blood test done. my dr. is no longer available. do i just call up and ask a dr. office or clinic? anybody know how much they cost. i would hate to spend a ton of money and fin dout i wasted it. any advice is welcomed. thanks in advance.