Is this the positive I've been waiting for?! :D

MeaganMackenz

Reaction score
Hello ladies :)

Today I took my very first OPK. Last cycle, which we weren't actively trying (but not preventing much either) went 12 days late! So im trying out OPK to get a handle on where in my cycle i'm ovulating now. Currently im CD 14, usually go around 33 days +/- a day.

Its dollar tree brand, taken at 10 minutes at 5:30pm or so with give or take a 3 hour hold.

Help? Thanks :)

Attachments

• image (1).jpg
    image (1).jpg
    20.3 KB · Views: 5
That looks so so close to a positive to me. I think maybe tomorrow you might get your positive?

Really? Wow. Thank god I started testing my iphone app has me ovulating next week!

Confusing shit lol

Tbh that looks pretty positive xx

This is day two of using these, I thought I was starting early but now I was close to missing it! Hard to know as its my first time but everyone says my tests are positive! We dtd last night though ;) This test is around 11:30am, couple hour hold and give or take 10 - 15 mins ( I forgot about it! )

Attachments

• image (2).jpg
    image (2).jpg
    12.3 KB · Views: 15
Yea very positive so you have it covered then :haha: I used opk for the 1st time with last baby and caught first month trying :) so you never no hunni xx

Will the second line disappear when the surge is over? So I know when to go on for DPO-

Will the second line disappear when the surge is over? So I know when to go on for DPO-

Doesn't disappear completely hun it will get list and that's when you you have ovd good luck hun ill be checking :) xx

Heres todays test, yesterdays looked identical. Wonder when im actually ovulating or if I missed it because my first test was reasonable positive? :shrug:

Attachments

• image (3).jpg
    image (3).jpg
    25.7 KB · Views: 6
Heres yesterdays, and dont worry its only water in my test from todays pic above :haha:

Attachments

• image (4).jpg
    image (4).jpg
    27.8 KB · Views: 6