Looking for a bump buddy - Due Mid September

Dolly.

Mummy & pregnant
Reaction score
Hi, looking for an official bump buddy because this is my first pregnancy, I'm quite nervous and would like to share it with someone on here :flower: Got my bfp on jan 6th so due around 14th September I think, 1st doctors appointment on monday morning

Hi,

Congratulations! :flower:
This is my first time on here and my first time expecting too :happydance: I am due Aug 21st.
Have you had any symptoms yet? I am nervous because some days I don't really feel pregnant. It would be great to have a buddy on here to share things with, I have recently moved so I don't know anyone where I am living to share stories or worries with.

Hope your having a good day.

Hi SnoopyMad, my name is Hannah, I'm originally from the west midlands but my hubby is in the RAF so last August we moved to live in married quarters at Lyneham, so I don't know many people round me either.
The only symptom I've had really is just having strange feeling boobs, very tender nipples and my boobs just feels different!? Not so much heavier.....maybe fuller or firmer?
Apart from that nothing much else, what about you? Oh I seem to be a bit more tired than usual

My name is Victoria. The reason I moved was because I got married at the end of Aug and as my husband is in the RAF we moved into married quarters over here, strange coincidence! Do you find it lonely living on base?

They are similar to my symptoms, my tiredness seems to go up and down, some days I feel shattered and other days I feel full of energy. My boobs hurt too, they weren't very big to begin with but they are definitely feeling a lot fuller now! I haven't had any morning sickness yet (though I am counting myself lucky with that!)
I had my doctors appointment Mon just gone, I really looked forward to it too, it was nice just to get the ball rolling and everything confirmed.