new to BnB and ttc #1 :)

MurphyTaylor

NTNP/TTC#1
Reaction score
Hello!

I'm brand new to BnB and me and my partner have both decided to TTC! :happydance:
Sooo, anybody got any tips on how to increase fertility?? :flower:

And could someone please tell me what the acronyms mean?! :blush: hehe :D

I'm new too. First month trying and I I had one negative test already 2 days ago but it was 6 days before my period. I am now forcing myself to wait before testing again. However, my nipples are so sore which has never happened before...has me so psyched out!

I had no idea what the acronyms meant either but I just found the abbreviations under the forum testing and help. I tried to post the link but it won't let me as I am new!

Good luck!

Hi hun, welcome to the sight, id say get healthy :dtd: alot! and more around ovulation and TRY and be stress free about it , xx

Hi girls,

Welcome :) I've been on this site for about a month and also ttc for # 1 since Oct 2010 --> good luck to all of you, hope :bfp: is just around the corner :)

I'm new too. First month trying and I I had one negative test already 2 days ago but it was 6 days before my period. I am now forcing myself to wait before testing again. However, my nipples are so sore which has never happened before...has me so psyched out!

I had no idea what the acronyms meant either but I just found the abbreviations under the forum testing and help. I tried to post the link but it won't let me as I am new!

Good luck!

Hi!

I've been trying for roughly 5 weeks (at least)

I've already skipped 2 periods, and have no signs of coming on any time soon, but have had nothing but negative test results! I'm very confused at to what's going on with my body due to this... has anyone else ever had this problem?? If so, what did you do about it??

Thanks! xxx