nutty

Mummy to 1
Reaction score
Hello all another newbie here.
I did a home pregnancy test on Thusday (two tests cos I was shocked!) which both showed positive hooray :happydance:
As this is my first time I was really worried as I felt like my period was going to start any second (and still do) so it was good to read here that it's normal. I feel wierd still and am going to see the Dr's tomorrow (if they can fit me in just cos I'm a worrier). My tummy feels odd, tops of my legs are sore and I'm quite hot but from reading on here this is ok? Oh and I feel a bit sicky...

Sorry to go on there but I haven't told anyone apart from the OH and just needed to talk to someone

:hi: Welcome to BnB!

Congrats on your BFP! Wishing you a happy and healthy 9 months....:hugs:

https://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n86/no1tam/th5.gif Welcome to the forum!

Congratulations!!

I too felt like I was going to have AF at any minute, but she never turned up....

Wishing you a very healthy and happy pregnancy! :hugs:x

Hello all another newbie here.
I did a home pregnancy test on Thusday (two tests cos I was shocked!) which both showed positive hooray :happydance:
As this is my first time I was really worried as I felt like my period was going to start any second (and still do) so it was good to read here that it's normal. I feel wierd still and am going to see the Dr's tomorrow (if they can fit me in just cos I'm a worrier). My tummy feels odd, tops of my legs are sore and I'm quite hot but from reading on here this is ok? Oh and I feel a bit sicky...

Sorry to go on there but I haven't told anyone apart from the OH and just needed to talk to someone

CONGRATS!!! I took two tests also. LOL. It's pretty hard to believe until the first ultrasound, or hearing the heartbeat for the first time (which ever comes first). Good luck to you!