OMG Am i actually finally ovulating? Opinions much needed! Pic attached

Hugsys

Reaction score
Girls,

Please tell me what you think. Is this an ovulation surge or a negative again? Its my first time without digitals so will really need some help please :flower:

P.S Ive attached two pics not sure which one will be clearer for you to see!

If its positive it will be our first cycle trying so I'm very very excited! All opinions welcome :)

Attachments

• Dubai-20110812-00133.jpg
    Dubai-20110812-00133.jpg
    15.6 KB · Views: 27
  • Screen shot 2011-08-12 at 21.08.59.jpg
    Screen shot 2011-08-12 at 21.08.59.jpg
    21.5 KB · Views: 36
hubby is currently @ work he wont be home for another 6 hours!

What does everyone else think... its a positive?!

Oh well you will be fine doll! Just make sure to jump him when he gets home! >.<

Is the test window the square one?? If so, yes!! If not, super close.

Good luck!! :dust:

I agree - looks pretty positive to me!

I know what you're gonna be doing this weeeeeekend haha!!!!!

:sex: :sex: and more :sex: :blush::blush::blush: !!!

Good luck and fingers crossed for you!

Sending lots of :dust: your way :flower:

Bells81- you have no idea! I have been peeing on a stick like everyday for 2 weeks just because I can and had no idea when the heck I ovulate... this is my time. lol

Bells81- you have no idea! I have been peeing on a stick like everyday for 2 weeks just because I can and had no idea when the heck I ovulate... this is my time. lol

Good for you!

I am on my 2nd month of ttc no.3 and i'm doing the same. Today is cd11 and started opking on cd9 as i'm not really sure when it's going to be this month! Had a faint line this morning, and will test again tonight just for comparison. plan is test twice daily - i'm not gonna miss that egg this month haha!!!

Have you warned your hubby or are you going to suprise him with a bit of :dtd:? !!!