OPK Progression - 1st cycle after late loss. What do you think?*UPDATED*

Pink_Sparkle

1 Angel & 23 week preemie
Reaction score
Hi girls,

This is my first time properly tracking my cycle since I lost my baby in August so I thought Id post my progression.

What do you think? Cant decide if the last 2 days are positive??

I'll keep posting my progression over the next few days.

Thanks for any advice :flower:

Im now using digi's as Ive ran out of my tesco strips...ive added cd 17 digi for comparison against cd 17 tesco opk. I cant add any more pics to this page so I'll add them at the end of the thread x

Finally got a positive opk on my digi at CD 19 - posted a pic on page 2 :)

Attachments

• CD 11 12 13.jpg
    CD 11 12 13.jpg
    19.9 KB · Views: 12
  • CD 14.jpg
    CD 14.jpg
    16.5 KB · Views: 10
  • CD 15.jpg
    CD 15.jpg
    12.3 KB · Views: 11
  • CD 16.jpg
    CD 16.jpg
    13.1 KB · Views: 8
  • CD 17.jpg
    CD 17.jpg
    10 KB · Views: 5
That's a great progression!!! Any update for cd16?? If the line was lighter I would say u O'd on cd15 :)

Thanks for replying! Just about to go poas for CD16!...I shall post the results asap. xx

Is it darker in real life? Cd 15 still looks the best to me! if CD 16 is the same IRL as cd 15, then bd just in case but keep testing..I'm interested to see if CD 15 or 16 was ur O day!!! Lol :) either way, BD!

Hmmm I think CD16 looks a little lighter than CD15 in real life. Its so confusing :/ xx

Lol I know, I dreaded trying to decipher opks. Cd 15 it is then huh??

I would keep testing. The test line has to be as dark or darker than the control line to be positive, looks like you're almost there. I think you're going to get a surge around CD17. \

Lol I know, I dreaded trying to decipher opks. Cd 15 it is then huh??

You might be right about getting a surge... I've had increased ewcm today and a few niggily ovary pains tonight. I'm looking forward to seeing what tomorrows test says :) xx