Party Girls~

tasha41

Mum & Dad + 1
Reaction score
A group for "party ladies"... people who have their own "small business" working with companies such as Avon, TupperWare, Mary Kay, Ann Summers, Arbonne, Pampered Chef, etc.

Please share your success stories, tips, rave about your favourite products (or rant about awful ones), talk about your experiences with various companies & if you don't mind, help to answer any questions people looking to get into it may have :)

Ooh introduce yourself too incl. what company you work for :)

Btw I'm Tasha, I am 22 years old living in Canada (Ontario).

I have a 3 year old daughter & my OH is 23. We are somewhat WTT at the moment, by that I mean we both WANT more children (or at least 1 more child) but we're not sure if/when it will be.

I currently work FT as a McDonald's manager. I attended college for accounting but only finished half of the program, and then I graduated medical office administration in August w/ honours.

I am also now an Arbonne Independent Consultant & I have my first party this Thursday night! OH's mom is a consultant & his cousin is an area manager in the same company. I NEVER thought I'd do this, and I don't really like these kind of parties (except Tupperware.. I am a Tupperware NUT!).. but I went to one, tried the products- was surprised/shocked by how great my skin felt & happy to learn that it is a vegan-friendly company, botanically based & Swiss-formulated products.. so I decided to sign up, not necessarily to make a killing at it, but to earn what I can on the side, to get a discount & to spread the word!

:wave: Tasha

I work for a company called Partylite, which is based in the USA but is actually an International company now. I have been an Independent Consultant for them for just over a year and have done probably about 15-20 home parties, shows in a pub, craft shows, scout fayres, you name it!