Sold

Status
Not open for further replies.
Bumpity bump :) Come on guys, these nappies are cuter than cute :) Am open to offers, it's a shame to have them just sitting unused!

I'd like the inserts please if I could, but I wont have any funds till Tuesday. Would you mind holding them for me please? :flower:

Sorry guys, was at Uni all day today so only just seen this :blush:

Mynx - consider the inserts held :)

Blue - they are medium hun. According to the website they are for 10lbs to 25lbs :)

I want to know more about the oen with the faces on them..im new to buying nappies so dont know about these..are the AIO or outers or inners..or what...please send me a PM just incase I dont come back soon enough to see the message.
When you say including postage but not fees..what do you mean...would I need to pay fees to UK? Please send me a message!

Eala hun, I'm gonna have to leave the inserts as I intended on using them for my WNOS :( I'm sorry to mess you around! :hugs:

No worries Mynx :) I'd rather you didn't get them and then be disappointed with them :hugs:

Hiya,
Are the snap in inserts available again? Will you do both for £6?
Cheers, x
(ps still giggling at the pink cross across the choc itty because it's now mine!! -not sure why I think it's funny tho?!) :blush:

Hiya,
Are the snap in inserts available again? Will you do both for £6?
Cheers, x
(ps still giggling at the pink cross across the choc itty because it's now mine!! -not sure why I think it's funny tho?!) :blush:

Hehe, giggle away! PM'ing you hun :thumbup:

Updated/edited for sold :) Just the Itti left now.

how did I miss that itti bitti..I would have bought it as well!:dohh:

D'oh! Obviously the Starbunz overwhelmed you ;)