This really is IT now! support very much needed! . . .

Lydiarose

Reaction score
Hiya girls,ive posted on here before.

Ive been battling to loose weight for 7 months now i gained 6stone :cry:

when pregnant i went from 8 stone to 14 stone full term!

I lost 2 stone from just healthy eating taking me to 12 stone.

I worked so so hard to get down to 11 stone atkins starving myself . . . very stupid dangerous things as i was so depressed with me appearance.

For the last 3 months i cannot get past 11 stone ive been doing zumba weekly healthy eating but admittedly give up after a week or two and binge because ill only manage to loose 3 iibs max - 2 weeks ago i got down to 10 stone 11 iibs after 3 months - what the hell!!??

But admittedly i do give up easily and think "oh well i just cant loose weight"

I even had a thyroid test!

So on friday im joining weight watchers - its alot of money for us at the moment as dans lost his job but its my last hope.

Is it worth joining? and is anyone else really struggling?

xx

Hey Lydia,
I got stuck at 11stone too! I cut out wheat, dairy, sugar, alcohol and processed food, and I lost a stone in about 3 or 4 weeks. It's all in my journal, if you fancy giving it a go.
xx

I will have a look - however i really have awful willpower :(

Forgot to put i weighed myself this morning and have put on 3iibs so im now 11 stone 3 :(

xx

im doing ww and its going ok-but its not quick weight loss.so if u are going to go to classes to get weighed throw ur own scales away.
its hard trying to get out of the cycle of listening to that voice in ur head that tells u its not worth it.im now trying to do 5min of exercise when i feel like that then have a big glass of water.it doesnt work everytime but if i have a off day thats all it is,im back on track the next day