TTC #1 at 22

tabmb

Reaction score
Hi ladies! I'm a newbie looking for a buddy/buddies! I'm 22 and FH is 28 and we are ntnp at the moment but I'm getting pretty excited! :happydance: We've been together 2 years now. Seems fast to some people but when you're ready, you're ready!

Is anyone else on their first cycle and needing a buddy to go crazy with?
My cycle so far:
I just stopped taking BCP and I'm currently on CD 14. Pretty sure I O'd yesterday or today as I got my first + OPK yesterday and then was having lots of dull stabbing and pulling pains around left ovary yesterday and this morning. I'll see what my BBT looks like in the next couple of days but they've been a bit wacko since this is my first cycle temping. I've always had pretty irregular cycles while not using BC and I was taking it for a year before stopping last month, so we'll see.

Seriously can't wait for us all to get our BFPs! Seems like everyone and their grandma is pregnant and having babies these days.

Thanks for all the support, you guys are amazing. :thumbup:

Hey! I'm looking for buddies too, especially as a newbie! Ugh, so excited. I'm 21, TTC with my wife via AI, and on my TWW! At CD 16, these next 14 days are going to be so long, haha.

This is our first cycle and it's kind of out one shot because our donor is in the military. He's only on leave for one month, so hopefully this works. Fingers crossed. :)

And oh my god, it does seem like everyone and their aunt is pregnant. I only say that because my wife's aunt had a baby this past February and now my aunt is pregnant! Plus, 1/2 of the girls I went to high school with are getting pregnant and I see all the pictures on my fb newsfeed! And I'm stuck in this baby fever!

Hey! I'm looking for buddies too, especially as a newbie! Ugh, so excited. I'm 21, TTC with my wife via AI, and on my TWW! At CD 16, these next 14 days are going to be so long, haha.