TTC (After IUD Removal) Buddies?

j_cmakeab2009

Reaction score
I had an IUD removed 8/5/09 after having it for 6 years after my daughter was born. Anyone interested in tagging along with me? My cycle is all out of whack only TTC cycle #2 for me as far as charting and I chart on 28 Days. First month was only 21 days work of a cycle and right now I am on day 30 but have been cramping for the past 4 days on and off and after bding so not sure what is going on. No AF and no BFP yet so a bit worried. I don't take any meds except prenatals for the vitamins and I do BBT and check CM and cervix to see where and when ovulation is occurring. I am still new to learning how to chart. So if you want to keep this thread going and chat back and forth I would love that!

Hiya,
Just thought I would say hi :flower:
I have had coils after my babies, and had a normal one removed in May to try for another baby.
I have had regular 28 day cycles, not very clear results on the ov tests so trying the smiley face ones this month, its day 10 today so started testing today.
I cant chart as I am up and down in the night for my 20 month daughter who is a restless sleeper and all it takes is to be up at 6am for her and then that messes up my temps if i go back to bed and get up at 7, so not a realistic one for me really!

I am also on the preggy vits, taking a conception one at moment but when that runs out just going for the normal preggy ones.

That is it really, my hubby has a bad back so it does add to being harder to conceive, i am ov testing so i dont need to hurt him without baby making cause as this month he is in spasm and its bad!

Chat soon,

:baby:thinkpink xx