What do you think?

L.E.

Mom of 1, TTC #2
Reaction score
I've been using OPKs for several months and I've always had dysfunctional uterine bleeding so it's hard to tell what's actually a period. During this time, I haven't had an actual positive on an opk and the couple I've had that were pretty dark happened just 1 time and then went right back to really light.

So what happened this week is I got several days of dark OPKs, though they weren't true positives. They lasted about 3 days and then tonight went back to light. I had lots of watery cm (tmi) during that time too. I've been trying to check my cervix too the past few months but am still not the greatest at it. I got my first dark OPK on Feb 3 (CD18) at 10:50 pm. The next day I had a couple light ones but I didn't hold my urine or limit fluids for those. It went back to dark in the evening. Feb 4 in the evening I noted some breast tenderness. From what I can tell, my cervix was highest and softest and I had the most cm (lots of watery cm but no real ewcm) on Feb 5 (CD20). Today (Feb 6/CD21) my cervix still feels about the same height but not quite as soft and I have much less cm which has turned to more creamy/white but still a little bit watery.

What do you think from all this and my pics???? I don't temp so I can't know for sure yet. I only have 1 OPK left... go figure. I tested a lot the past couple days waiting for the true positive, but never got it. Any input would be appreciated!! PS- These OPKs dry lighter than they are wet. :)

Attachments

• OPK 2-3 1050 pm zoomed.jpg
    OPK 2-3 1050 pm zoomed.jpg
    22 KB · Views: 85
  • OPK 2-6 zoomed.jpg
    OPK 2-6 zoomed.jpg
    11.8 KB · Views: 83