Wondfo OPK Question!- No One?!?!

dreamweavin

Reaction score
I'm still new to using the Wondfo brand hpt and opk, so I have some questions about the opks. I know that there is always a line, or at least mostly always a line, but are they always so obvious? What I mean is that for the past week I've been taking OPKs during different times of the day, and there is always a line. And the line isn't 'as dark as' the control line, but it's not barely there either. If there were an option to say it's a 'medium dark' line, I'd say that's what it looks like. I have had a couple that are almost as dark as the control line, and I'd say they're a shade darker than the normal line that's always there.

Is this normal?

I have had these test before and i start getting a second line that fades up to a darker line then fades out during ovulation. I never get a medium dark shade for any lenght of time. Are you taking any fertility meds that would mess with the results or do you have PCOS?

I have PCOS, but I don't have that excessive hormone (I know some women can.) I should say I'm not using them to track ovulation (because there is never knowing when that might happen with me.) At this point I'm really just using them to get a 'feel' for them before we get into things hardcore again. I want to know what they do, and look like before I need to use them for 'real' if that makes sense.

And thank you for responding =)

What you're experiencing with Wondfos is very normal for me. I too have PCOS and rarely ovulate, but my LH levels are normal. It's very frustrating seeing a pretty dark line thinking O (and a positive opk) is around the corner, then it never comes.

What you're experiencing with Wondfos is very normal for me. I too have PCOS and rarely ovulate, but my LH levels are normal. It's very frustrating seeing a pretty dark line thinking O (and a positive opk) is around the corner, then it never comes.