32, trying for #1 and new to forums in general!

mrsdsh

Reaction score
Hello all!
On month 8 of ttc; everyone around me is either a new mom, pregnant, or wants nothing to do with babies! So I thought I'd try a forum to find someone in similar situation.

Hello and welcome! This is my first time involved in a forum too. I can definitely relate to how you feel. Since we've been ttc most of our friends have gotten pregnant and had their babies! And yes we all have friends who are anti-baby. I'm in the second week of my tww and hoping that this will be my month to get a bfp!!

Hey Ladies, may I join in as well...I am 31 and TTC #1

L4Hope - Fingers crossed for you..!!! Hope you get a BFP this month...!!!

welcome! I am 31 and ttc too. Lets be buddies:)

Hi Liz and Lallie! I thought this thread fizzled out. Maybe it's going to come back to life! I am going to be 31 in a couple weeks. You can see my details in my signature. This is my first round of IVF. It's scary and exciting! How about you ladies? How long have you been ttc? What treatment are you doing?

Hi! I am not doing any kind of treatment. I just started TTC. This is my first 2ww and it has been LONG! I am 11dpo and took a preg. test and neg. I did the opk last month and we bd pretty much the whole week and then the 2 days that my opk was positive. I think I am out this month though. I didn't have any kind of symptoms and my test was bfn. how about you??

I'm 32 and ttc # 1 for over 2 years ...Just finished serophene 100 mg round 1 but no O yet.

Hey girls,