4 Years TTC, Could I be Pregnant please help.

Myla

Reaction score
Hi ladies,

I am new to baby and bump and I dont really know all the terms to the pregnancy forms so I am going to go into detail. Me and my husband have been trying to concieve for 4 years.. Yes basically since we got married back in 2011 when I was just 18. I know its young and I should enjoy my life but I love children and the though of having one of my own excites me and my husband we already have names picked out. Trinity or Tristen :hugs:, but there has been an issue and yes I have been to the doctor and have been checked out.. I have had off periods all my life but I have kept my prayers high with the Lord and all last year I have had a period and I have been keeping track of CM and cervical position and all that jazz. But I FINALLY just gave up :cry: then this month I have completly missed my entire period that scares yet makes me happy because this year it has almost always been on time, I keep track using ovia fertility tracker on my phone. So getting into details, my cervix usually always is low and sort of soft, and my CM is well usually creamy like lotion TMI I know. But this month since I missed I checked and my cervix has stayed high and firm almost hard to check, plus it feels like there is like film over it, when I check (another TMI) its clear and stretchy like. Since my last period its been 5 weeks and 4 days, I have had two false pregnancy tests but that was during my period week that I checked. From period to period my cycle is around 25 days. So I am way late, I remember clearly on the 4 of Januaury I was having sever back pain, it was really harsh and I had to leave work. Ever since then I am suffering with Fatigue, headaches, heart burn. insomina, and some lower back pain. As far as I know there has been no sign of implantation bleeding. Could you moms out there help me out. It would be very helpful. I am open to answering questions. I am afraid of taking a pregnancy test bec