AF due today no where in sight, please look at chart

ButterflyK

Reaction score
Okay my AF was suppose to start today CD29 now usually I have 28 day cycles expecially the last 4 cycles. Anyway, I usually spot the day before and then start with a light flow and shortly there after have a heavy flow. But I haven't had any spotting, my boobs usually get sore about a week before AF is due but not this time, seems like they are getting a little sore but not like normal. Also I usually cramp a week before then stop for a few days and then cramp the day before AF or spotting starts. I have had cramping on and off but not like normal for me.

Can someone look at my chart, I am scared to test because I feel like I will jinx it but I am so hoping for a BFP, it's been a year since the MMC and we have been trying since then.

Hey hun,
Im not an expert but its looking promising to me. I read that if you record 18 high temps after ovulation that its usually a sign of pregnancy.
Good Luck & let us know xx

Hey hun,
Im not an expert but its looking promising to me. I read that if you record 18 high temps after ovulation that its usually a sign of pregnancy.
Good Luck & let us know xx

Thanks I hope that's the case. The last few cycles I haven't even thought about testing until AF was late so haven't even POAS is forever. Seems like every time I do AF shows up hours later, so I've been making myself wait until AF is late. I guess tomorrow she will offically be late and then I can POAS but I am so worried it will jinx it.

Hang in there. I've got everything crossed for your :bfp: in the morning
Xx

Have u been chartig ur tenps b4 this month? Do u usually drop to coverline before your period?

I am no expert but your chart looks promising to me. AF was due today for me too. I cannot bring myself to POAS again... Please keep us posted. FXed for you!

Have u been chartig ur tenps b4 this month? Do u usually drop to coverline before your period?