Ariella Jazz! 39wk Induction Birth Story :)

P

pansylove

I’m not very good at these things but luckily I kept a diary while I was in hospital to help me! It's SO long so you might just want to skip through!

I was induced 29th November at 39weeks because of SPD and depression.

Monday
Not a lot happened really! Went in for my induction at 11am, was on the monitor for an hour checking Ari’s heart rate and if I was having any tightenings. She was fine and I was having contractions coming in around 15 on the scale which shocked us all as I couldn’t actually feel it, and it was before the induction even started.